The Board

All directors are members of the governing committee and are elected at the annual general meeting to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting. Project Co-ordinators are not nessarily board members. They are members that are co-opted to the position by the board.


Chairman – Frank Cooper

Company Secretary – Tony Knowles

Advertising and Trade Liason - Bob Whitfield

Editor – Nick Deytrikh
Membership Secretary – Frank Cooper
Treasurer – John Lawes

Chairman –

Membership Secretary   membership

Advertising and Trade Liason -

Editor –

Treasurer –


Company Secretary –

Assistant Secretary - Petra MacGuiness

Project Co-ordinators

Boiler Inspectors –

Proficiency Scheme -

Exhibitions –

Pattern Bank -


Web design by Slingshot