The Board

All directors are members of the governing committee and are elected at the annual general meeting to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting. Project Co-ordinators are not nessarily board members. They are members that are co-opted to the position by the board.

Directors

Chairman – Frank Cooper  chairman@sevenandaquarter.org

Company Secretary – Tony Knowles secretary@sevenandaquarter.org

Advertising and Trade Liason - Bob Whitfield trade@sevenandaquarter.org

Editor – Nick Deytrikh editor@sevenandaquarter.org
Membership Secretary – Frank Cooper membership@sevenandaquarter.org
Treasurer – John Lawes treasurer@sevenandaquarter.org

Chairman – Frank Cooper  chairman@sevenandaquarter.org

Advertising and Trade Liason - Bob Whitfield trade@sevenandaquarter.org

Editor – Nick Deytrikh  editor@sevenandaquarter.org

Treasurer – John Lawes treasurer@sevenandaquarter.org

Officers

Company Secretary – Tony Knowles secretary@sevenandaquarter.org

Membership Secretary – Richard Stearn membership@sevenandaquarter.org

Project Co-ordinators

Boiler Inspectors – Frank Cooper boilers@sevenandaquarter.org

Proficiency Scheme - Tim Morton Jones  proficiency@sevenandaquarter.org

Exhibitions – Frank Cooper  exhibitions@sevenandaquarter.org

Pattern Bank - David Mawdsley  pattern@sevenandaquarter.org

 

 
Web design by Slingshot