The Board

All directors are members of the governing committee and are elected at the annual general meeting to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting. Project Co-ordinators are not nessarily board members. They are members that are co-opted to the position by the board.

Directors

Chairman – Frank Cooper  chairman@sevenandaquarter.org

Company Secretary – Tony Knowles secretary@sevenandaquarter.org

Advertising and Trade Liason - Bob Whitfield trade@sevenandaquarter.org

Editor – Nick Deytrikh editor@sevenandaquarter.org
Membership Secretary – Frank Cooper membership@sevenandaquarter.org
Treasurer – John Lawes treasurer@sevenandaquarter.org

Chairman –   chairman@sevenandaquarter.org

Membership Secretary   membership @sevenandaquearter.org

Advertising and Trade Liason -  trade@sevenandaquarter.org

Editor –  editor@sevenandaquarter.org

Treasurer –  treasurer@sevenandaquarter.org

Officers

Company Secretary – secretary@sevenandaquarter.org

Assistant Secretary - Petra MacGuiness

Project Co-ordinators

Boiler Inspectors –  boilers@sevenandaquarter.org

Proficiency Scheme -   proficiency@sevenandaquarter.org

Exhibitions –  exhibitions@sevenandaquarter.org

Pattern Bank -  pattern@sevenandaquarter.org

 

 

Contacts | Links | Cookies

Registered office: Yorkshire Accountancy Ltd, 1st Floor, County House, Dunswell Rd, Cottingham, HU164JT
Company registered in England & Wales Number 3955091 © Seven and a Quarter Gauge Society Ltd

Web design by Slingshot